Free at last… well for the time being

Oh man,  this was one long semester. 19 intense credit hours of unforgiving no-nonsense classes that have tried my intelligence, my skills as a photographer, and artist, I’d like to think that I’ve grown in each aforementioned area. School aside, the last six months have been some of the most life altering and a time of self realization.

Below are six images from my final project from one of the most difficult photo classes I’ve had in college.

These photographs are about the relation of person to hers/his habitat and personality and the reflection one plays upon the other.

I’m not a writer so I’ll let the images speak

Huge thanks to those who helped in the making of this

One thought on “Free at last… well for the time being

Leave a Reply

