HAPPEY MUTHERZ DAAY!

HEY MOM, I NO YOOD NORMALI BE mad at me fOR steppingg on hTHE COMPYOOTER BUT I WANTED TO TELL YOU that i luvved you and you’re the best

Thank you for lettimg me sleep on urr hed at night! and thank you for PAYING SOO MUCH uhtension to mee! constantlie

I WOODENT HAve grown to be tha person that I am today if it werent for yor ever abundant kair!!!

thank you for never Flushing the toilet when I”m Drinnking out of it, LIKE that other lunitik that livz with us!

ANywhooz

I LOVEE u MOM AND HAPPY muThers DAyy!!!

Loooove ELOISE!!!!

Leave a Reply

